منتجات وأدوات ز... إزمير 389 أيام 01-02-2023

معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية

ماذا تعرف عن معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية؟

معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية أحد أكبر المعارض الزراعية في تركيا، وواحد من أكبر 4 معارض متخصصة بهذا القطاع في القارة الأوروبية، وهو المعرض الذي كسر الأرقام القياسية في العام 2022 من حيث مشاركة 3042 شركة من أشهر العلامات التجارية من 90 دولة، وحضور 357 ألفاً و912 زائراً في شهر فبراير/ شباط من العام الماضي 2022.

ويتولى رعاية هذا المعرض للعام 2023 بعض الجهات الخاصة المتخصصة بمعارض القطاع الزراعي، والتي تمتلك خبرة عميقة تمتد إلى 34 عاماً في تنظيم المعارض الزراعية، بالتعاون والتنسيق مع إدارة البلدية والمؤسسات العامة ذات الصلة في إزمير.

معرض أغرو

تخصص معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية وزمانه ومكانه

سيجمع معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية الذي سيقام للمرة الثامنة عشرة في مركز المعارض في إزمير في الفترة ما بين 01-05 شباط/ فبراير 2023 بين أبرز التقنيات التكنولوجية المستخدمة ضمن قطاع الزراعة على المستوى العالمي مع التقنيات الزراعية في تركيا.

يوفر المعرض الدولي للزراعة حلولاً زراعية متكاملة للمزارعين والأعمال التجارية الزراعية من الزراعة إلى المبيعات، وسيكون المعرض الزراعي الدولي الأكثر مهنية في تركيا، لأنه سيوفر منصة لتسويق كافة أنواع المنتجات الزراعية، وكل ما يتعلق بالتقنيات الزراعية، ومستلزمات البذور والشتلات والأسمدة والأعلاف وتقنيات الري والثروة الحيوانية، وتقنيات الدواجن.  

الشركات المشاركة في معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية

سيشارك في المعرض الدولي للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية الذي يمتد على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 337 ألفاً

ما يقارب من 1080شركة قادمة من 100 دولة حول العالم، بالإضافة إلى عديد الشركات والمصانع المحلية التي جاءت من أجل تقديم أفضل المنتجات الزراعية والتكنولوجيا الزراعية في هذا المعرض، ومن المنتظر حضور أكثر من 390 ألفاً من الزائرين المهتمين في قطاع الزراعة والتربية الحيوانية.

خدمات تبادل للمشاركين في معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية

إن المعارض التجارية التي تستضيفها تركيا في مختلف الولايات التركية فرصة كبيرة لعرض المنتجات التجارية والتسويق لها، حيث تتضمن هذه المعارض آليات مهمة في إطار إدارة العلاقة بين المورد والمصدر، وتجسيد الثقة المتبادلة بين الطرفين.

في هذا السياق تقدم تبادل للتجارة الدولية خدمات متميزة للمشاركين في معرض أغرو إكسبو الدولي الثامن عشر للزراعة والثروة الحيوانية، حيث تتيح لهم إقامة شبكة جديدة من العلاقات بين الموردين والمصنعين، وتأمين الفرص المناسبة لهم من أجل ترويج المنتجات والسلع، وتحليل قدراتها التنافسية مع الشركات الأخرى.

علاوة على ذلك توفر شركة تبادل خدمات تصنيع العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالمستوردين، فهي تعمل على تقديم خيارات عديدة تتعلق باختيار اسم العلامة التجارية، وتقوم بتصميمها بما يناسب السوق المستهدف للمستورد، ثم تسجلها لضمان الحقوق القانونية لها.

بالإضافة إلى الخدمات السابقة هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات التي تتعلق بالتجارة الخارجية، من تأمين جميع أنواع المنتجات والسلع في الأسواق التركية وتصديرها إلى الخارج، وخدمات التعبئة والتغليف بشكل احترافي، وتسرع عملية التخليص الجمركي للبضائع وتأمين كافة الأوراق المطلوبة لذلك، ودراسة أفضل خطوط الشحن حسب نقطة الاستلام والتسليم.

إن بياناتكم الشخصية تخضع لعملية معالجة كما هون مبين في نص البيان العام وإن قيامكم بالمتابعة يعني موافقتكم بالرضا الصريح على عملية المعالجة

contact
whatsapp

Agricultural pr... Izmir 390 Days 01-02-2023

XVIII Agro World Expo for Agriculture and Livestock

What do you know about the eighteenth Agro World Expo for Agriculture and Livestock?

The eighteenth Agro World Exhibition for Agriculture and Livestock is one of the largest agricultural exhibitions in Turkey, and one of the 4 largest exhibitions specialized in this sector in the European continent.

It broke records in 2022 in terms of the participation of 3042 companies of the most famous brands from 90 countries, and the attendance of 357 thousand and 912 visitors in February of the last year, 2022.

This exhibition for the year 2023 is sponsored by some private entities specialized in agricultural sector exhibitions, which have 34 years of deep experience in organizing agricultural exhibitions, in cooperation and coordination with the municipal administration and relevant public institutions in Izmir.

The eighteenth Agro World Expo is dedicated to agriculture and livestock:

The 18th Agro World Agriculture and Livestock Expo, which will be held for the 18th  time at the Izmir Exhibition Centre from 1-5 February 2023, will combine the most prominent technologies used in the agricultural sector at the global level with agricultural technologies in Turkey.

The International Agriculture Exhibition provides integrated agricultural solutions for farmers and agribusiness from agriculture to sales, and it will be the most professional international agricultural exhibition in Turkey because it will provide a platform for marketing all types of agricultural products, everything related to agricultural technologies, seed and seedling supplies, fertilizers, feed, irrigation and livestock technologies, and poultry technologies.

Companies participating in the eighteenth Agro World Expo for Agriculture and Livestock

Approximately 1080 companies coming from 100 countries around the world, in addition to many local companies and factories that came to present the best agricultural products and agricultural technology in this exhibition, and more than 390,000 visitors interested in the agriculture and animal husbandry sector are expected to attend the International Exhibition of Agriculture and Livestock, which extends over a total area of 337,000.

Tebadul services for participants in the eighteenth Agro World Expo for Agriculture and Livestock

The trade fairs hosted by Turkey in various Turkish states are a great opportunity to display and market commercial products, as these exhibitions include important mechanisms within the framework of managing the relationship between the supplier and the exporter, and embodying mutual trust between the two parties.

In this context, Tebadul International Trade provides featured services to the participants of the eighteenth Agro World Expo for Agriculture and Livestock, offering them the opportunity to establish a new network of relationships between suppliers and manufacturers, provide them with appropriate opportunities to promote products and goods and analyze their competitiveness with other companies.

Moreover, Tebadul Company provides trademark manufacturing services for importers, as it works to provide many options related to choosing a brand name, designing them to suit the importer's target market, and then registering them to ensure their legal rights.

There are also a variety of services related to foreign trade, from securing all kinds of products and goods in the Turkish markets and exporting them abroad, professional packaging services, speeding up the process of customs clearance of goods and securing all the required papers, and studying the best shipping lines.
contact
whatsapp