المواد و الأجهزة الطبية

المواد والأجهزة الطبية: مستلزمات تأثيث المستشفيات ومستلزمات الرعاية الصحية وكافة أدوات وأجهزة الطبيب ومستلزمات العيادات وتأثيث المستشفيات.

كل المنتجات
المواد و الأجهزة الطبية
المواد و الأجهزة الطبية
أثاث المستشفيات
أثاث المستشفيات
معدات طبية
معدات طبية
أدوات جراحية
أدوات جراحية
معدات طب الأسنان
معدات طب الأسنان
أجهزة إلكترونية طبية
أجهزة إلكترونية طبية
أطراف صناعية
أطراف صناعية
كمامات وقفازات
كمامات وقفازات
مستلزمات الرعاية الصحية
مستلزمات الرعاية الصحية
أجهزة السمع
أجهزة السمع
البصريات
البصريات

جودة ومميزات المواد والأجهزة الطبية في تركيا

لقد شهدت تجارة المواد الطبية في تركيا نشاطاً كبيراً في السنوات الأخيرة، خاصة بعد التطور الكبير الذي لحق القطاع الصحي التركي، متزامناً مع إنشاء العديد من المشافي التركية، التي تم تزويدها بأحدث الأجهزة الطبية والتقنيات المتطورة.

وتمتاز المواد والأجهزة الطبية في تركيا بمطابقتها للمواصفات القياسية، الصادرة من الهيئات العالمية الصحية، والتي تساهم بدورها في الارتقاء بنوعية المنتجات في القطاعات الصحية، والتي تعمل على نهضة التجارة في تركيا.

التجارة في تركيا

ما هي المواد والأجهزة الطبية التي توفرها شركة تبادل؟

بهدف تنشيط تجارة الجملة في تركيا، تستطيع شركة تبادل التجارية استيراد المواد الطبية من تركيا، على الشكل الذي تلبي فيه معظم الاحتياجات الضرورية، ومن هذه المواد والأجهزة الطبية ما يلي:

1.   الكمامات والقفازات الطبية:

تلقى الكمامات والقفازات المصنعة في تركيا قبولاً كبيراً من قبل المستهلكين العرب خصوصاً، لا سيما أن وباء كورونا قد انتشر في العديد من دول العالم، وارتداء الكمامات والقفازات الطبية، بات أمراً محتماً في كثير من الدول.

لهذا نرى أنه في الوقت الذي تشهد فيه تجارة الأجهزة الطبية في تركيا نشاطاً كبيراً، فقد تزايد الطلب بشكل كبير على استيراد الكمامات من تركيا، نظراً لما تتمتع به من وفرة كبيرة في إنتاجها، مترافقة مع جودة عالية في تصنيعها.

تجارة الجملة في تركيا

2.   معدات طب الأسنان

هناك كثير من الأدوات الطبية التي يستخدمها أطباء الأسنان في أعمالهم، حيث نوفر في شركة تبادل كافة المستلزمات التي يحتاج إليها أطباء الأسنان في عياداتهم الخاصة للاستيراد من تركيا، من وحدة علاج وحشوات وكراسي وأجهزة ومعدات أخرى، مطابقة لمعايير السلامة الدولية. ونضمن أيضاً سلامة الوصول لهذه المعدات الطبية إلى كافة الدول.

الاستيراد من تركيا

3.   الأجهزة الإلكترونية الطبية

يتوفر لدى شركة تبادل كافة الأجهزة الالكترونية الطبية، التي يعتمد عليها الأطباء في معاينتهم للمرضى، سواء كانت أجهزة تشخيصية، تساعد الطبيب على تشخيص المرض، كجهاز التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، وجهاز التصوير الطبقي المحوري، وجهاز التصوير بأشعة اكس.

أو الأجهزة العلاجية التي يستخدمها الطبيب لعلاج بعض الأمراض، مثل جهاز منظم ضربات القلب، وجهاز مزيل الرجفان (جهاز الصدمة الكهربائية)، وجهاز المناظير الطبية، وجهاز غسيل الكلى.

تجارة المواد الطبية في تركيا

4.   البصريات: استيراد النظارات الطبية من تركيا

نظراً للحاجة الماسة إلى النظارات الطبية، فإن كثيراً من الناس يستخدمونها في هذه الأيام، حيث تقوم هذه النظارات بحماية العين من المضاعفات الأخرى، التي قد تحمل في طياتها خطورة أكبر بالنسبة للعين.

وإن كثرة استخدام هذه النظارة الطبية، تشكل سبباً في ازدياد الطلب عليها من قبل المستهلكين، لذلك فإننا نقوم بتصدير كافة الأنواع من النظارات الطبية، بمواصفات عالية من الجودة، وبأسعار معقولة عند زبائننا الكرام.

استيراد المواد الطبية من تركيا

5.   أجهزة السمع الطبية

الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في أسماعهم، لا بد لهم من استخدام أجهزة السمع الطبية، حيث نقوم بتوفير أحدث التقنيات المتوفرة للسماعات الطبية، والمصنعة وفقاً للمواصفات الدولية، لمنظمة الصحة العالمية.

تجارة الأجهزة الطبية في تركيا

6.   المعدات الطبية والأدوات الجراحية

كل الأدوات الجراحية والمعدات الطبية، التي تستخدم من قبل الأطباء في المشافي، عند إجراء العمليات الجراحية، من المشارط، والمقصات بأنواعها، والإبر الجراحية، والمسابر، وأدوات الجراحة التنظيرية متوفرة في شركة تبادل التجارية.

سارع إلى استيراد الأجهزة الطبية من تركيا، والأدوات الجراحية ذات الجودة العالية.

استيراد الأجهزة الطبية من تركيا

7.   الأطراف الصناعية: استيراد أطراف صناعية من تركيا

تشكل الأطراف الصناعية بالنسبة لذوي الإعاقة من الناس، الأمل المنشود لهم بالحياة، فبعد مواجهة العديد من الأشخاص مشكلة البتر للأيدي أو الأرجل، باتت الأطراف الصناعية حاجة ماسة لهؤلاء الأشخاص، ونحن بدورنا من أجل إعادة الأمل وروح الحياة، للأشخاص من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، نعمل على استيراد الأطراف الصناعية من تركيا لكافة الدول العربية.

استيراد المنتجات الطبية

8.   أثاث المستشفيات

لدينا أفضل أنواع الأثاث الخاص بالمستشفيات، سواء المشافي العامة أو الخاصة، وبأكثر المواد الأولية متانة في التصنيع، توفر تبادل التجارية خدمة تأثيث وتجهيز المراكز الصحية والمستشفيات، بكل ما يلزم من الأثاث أو الأجهزة والمعدات الطبية، وحسب المطلوب، وبأسعار مناسبة ومنافسة.

خدمات شركة تبادل في مجال الاستيراد من تركيا

باختيار أفضل المنتجات والمعدات الطبية، من بين الخيارات الكثيرة المعروضة في السوق، وبتأمين أرخص الأسعار، وترتيب استلام البضائع، وما يرافقها من مراقبة سلامة سير عمليات التعبئة والتغليف، إلى تسهيلات لعملية التخليص الجمركي، ومتابعة سير عملية الشحن على أيدي خبراء ومختصين، خدمات شركة تبادل تشمل كل الأمور المتعلقة بالاستيراد من تركيا من الألف إلى الياء.

استيراد المنتجات الطبية

تحرير: تبادل التجارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك!


contact-img

يسعدنا تقديم الخدمة الأفضل بعد تعبئتكم للبيانات التالية

whatsapp
contact form
Form WhatsApp

Medical Materials & Devices

Hospital Furniture, prosthetics, surgical instruments, dental supplies, and medical materials and supplies

All Products
Medical Materials & Devices
Medical Materials & Devices
Hospital Furniture
Hospital Furniture
Medical Tools
Medical Tools
Surgical Tools
Surgical Tools
Dental Equipment
Dental Equipment
Medical Electronic Devices
Medical Electronic Devices
Artificial Limbs
Artificial Limbs
Masks & Gloves
Masks & Gloves
Health Care Supplies
Health Care Supplies
Hearing Aid Devices
Hearing Aid Devices
Optics
Optics

Quality and advantages of medical materials and devices in Turkey

The trade in medical materials in Turkey has been very active in recent years, especially after the major development of the Turkish health sector, coinciding with the establishment of several Turkish hospitals, which have been equipped with state-of-the-art medical equipment and advanced technologies.

In Turkey, medical materials and devices have the advantage of matching standards issued by global health agencies, which in turn contribute to the improvement of the quality of products in the health sectors and promote trade in Turkey.

Import of medical products

What medical materials and devices does Tebadul company provide?

With the aim of revitalizing wholesale trade in Turkey, Tebadul Trading Company can import medical materials from Turkey, in the form in which they meet most of the necessary needs. These medical materials and devices include the following:

Masks and medical gloves

The masks and gloves manufactured in Turkey have received great acceptance by Arab consumers in particular, especially since the Coronavirus epidemic has spread in many countries of the world, and the wearing of masks and medical gloves has become inevitable in many countries.

That is why we believe that, at a time when the trade in medical equipment in Turkey is very active, the demand for the import of masks from Turkey has increased significantly, as it is very abundant in its production, accompanied by high quality in its manufacture.

Importing medical devices from Turkey

Dental equipment

There are many medical tools that dentists use in their work, as we provide in Tebadul all the supplies that dentists need in their private clinics to import from Turkey, from treatment units, fillings, chairs, and other devices and equipment, in accordance with international safety standards. We also guarantee the safety of access to this medical equipment in all countries.

medical device trade in Turkey

Medical electronic devices

Tebadul company has all the medical electronic devices that doctors rely on to examine patients, be they diagnostic devices, that help the doctor to diagnose the disease, such as an MRI, a stratification device, and an X-ray imaging device.

Or therapeutic devices used by a doctor to treat certain diseases, such as a pacemaker, a defibrillator (electrocardiogram), a medical binoculars system, and a dialysis device.

importing medical materials from Turkey

Optics: importing eyeglasses from Turkey

Due to the urgent need for medical glasses, many people use them these days, as these glasses protect the eye from other complications, which may carry greater risk to the eye.

The frequent use of these glasses is a reason for the increased demand for them by consumers, so we export all kinds of medical glasses, with high-quality specifications, and at affordable prices for our generous customers.

Medical materials trade in Turkey

Medical hearing aids

People with poor hearing need to use medical hearing devices, where we provide state-of-the-art technology available to medical headphones, manufactured according to international standards, to the World Health Organization (WHO).

Medical hearing aids

Medical equipment and surgical tools

All surgical tools and medical equipment, which are used by doctors in hospitals, when performing surgeries, from strips, scissors, surgical needles, probes, and microscopic instruments are available at Tebadul Company.

Hurry up to import medical devices from Turkey and surgical instruments of high quality.

importing from Turkey

Prosthetic limbs: Importing prosthetic limbs from Turkey

For people with disabilities, prosthetic limbs are the hope for life. After many people face the problem of amputation of hands or legs, prosthetic limbs have become an urgent need for these people, and we, in turn, in order to restore hope and the spirit of life, for people with special needs, we work on importing prosthetic limbs from Turkey to all Arab countries.

Wholesale trade in Turkey

Hospital furniture

We have the best types of hospital furniture, whether public or private hospitals, and with the most durable raw materials in manufacturing. Tebadul Company provides furnishing and equipping health centers and hospitals with all the necessary furniture, medical devices, and equipment, as required, at reasonable and competitive prices.

Tebadul company services in the field of import from Turkey

By selecting the best medical products and equipment, among the many options offered on the market, by securing the cheapest prices, arranging the receipt of goods, and the accompanying monitoring of the proper functioning of packaging and packaging operations, to facilities for customs clearance, and by following up the shipping process by experts and specialists, the services of Tebadul company covering all matters relating to importing from Turkey from A to Z.

Trade in Turkey

 

Edited by Tebadul Company©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.


contact-img

We'll be happy to provide the best service after filling in the following

whatsapp
contact form
Form WhatsApp